Songs from the Neighborhood: The Music of Mister Rogers

 1. Won't You Be My Neighbor - John Secada
 2. It's You I Like - Amy Grant 
 3. It's Such A Good Feeling - BJ Thomas
 4. Then Your Heart Is Full Of Love - CeCe Winans
 5. What Do You Do? - John Pizzarelli
 6. This Is Just The Day - Maureen McGovern
 7. Sometimes - Bobby Caldwell
 8. Did You Know? - Crystal Gayle
 9. Just For Once - Toni Rose
10. Let's Think Of Something To Do While We're Waiting - Ricky Skaggs
11. Are You Brave? - Donna Summer
12. Won't You Be My Neighbor? - Roberta Flack
13. Thank You For Being You - Ensemble

OK, this is not a bluegrass album – but if you’ve ever watched “Mr. Rogers Neighborhood” on TV with your kids, then you already know (and probably love) all of the songs on this album.  A diverse group of artists, from Amy Grant to BJ Thomas to CeCe Winans to Ricky Skaggs (who contributes a killer bluegrass track) all perform their own versions of well-known songs written by the loveable Mr. Rogers.  If you have kids (or grandkids), this is a CD that you’ll actually enjoy listening to with them as you ride together in the car or hang around the house!  It also includes a bonus DVD in the set.

$ 10.00