Ricky Skaggs, The Whites & Family: A Skaggs Family Christmas Volume Two CD + Bonus DVD

CD Track Listing:
 1. Christmas Time's A Coming
 2. Light Of The Stable
 3. The First Noel
 4. What Songs Were Sung
 5. Silent Night
 6. Flight to Egypt (Instrumental)
 7. Reunion Song
 8. Children Go
 9. Oh Come Oh Come Emmanuel
10. Joy To The World (Instrumental)

BONUS DVD Track Listing:
 1. Christmas Time's A Coming
 2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
 3. New Star Shining
 4. Away In A Manger
 5. The First Noel
 6. Children Go
 7. Hangin' Around The Mistletoe
 8. Winter Wonderland
 9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. Light Of The Stable
• Intermission
11. Little Drummer Boy
12. What Child Is This
13. Mary Did You Know
14. Go Tell It On The Mountain
15. The Christmas Guest
16. White Christmas
17. Deck The Halls
18. Go Thee Down
19. Love Came Gently
20. What Songs Were Sung
21. Flight To Egypt (Instrumental)
22. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
23. Do You Hear What I Hear
• Encore
24. Oh Come Oh Come Emmanuel
25. Joy To The World
26. Joy To The World (Instrumental)
Celebrate the beauty and majesty of this time of year with a three generation family of first class vocalists and musicians, singing and playing their finest for Christmastime. Ricky Skaggs along with his wife and their children are joined by their relatives in another celebrated musical clan, The Whites, with their own perfect blend of tight family harmony that has been lovingly crafted into A Skaggs Family Christmas, Volume Two. This delightful release gives us a reason to listen to the season of songs both old and new, played in a refreshing acoustic style. As a bonus, the A Skaggs Family Christmas Live DVD is included (that fans have been anxiously awaiting) and features the family’s heartwarming show they have been touring across the country. Singing together and separately in turn, each family member plays a part, marking this CD and DVD as one you will long remember and continue to play over and over in your home at Christmas.

$ 15.00