Welcome to the Skaggs Family Records store!

The Whites: Doing It By The Book

1. Doing It By The Book
2. Fall Down Children
3. He Took Your Place
4. Home Away From Home
5. Blood Bought Church
6. A Brand New Breed
7. It's Not What You Know(It's Who You Know)
8. Help Me
9. He Hasn't Lost His Touch
10. Another Soldier Down

Enjoy the first all-gospel project from The Whites, including fan favorites – “He Took Your Place,” “A Brand New Breed,” “It’s Not What You Know (It’s Who You Know),” and many others!

$ 7.98