Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder: Instrumentals CD

1. Goin' To Richmond
2. Missing Vassar
3. Wayward To Hayward
4. Montana Slim
5. Crossing The Briney
6. Crossville
7. Gallatin Rag
8. Dawgs' Breath
9. Spam Jelly
10. Goin' To The Ceili
11. Polk City

2007 GRAMMY - Best Bluegrass Album! A collection of material all written by Ricky Skaggs, himself, once again showcases the power of Skaggs and his award winning bluegrass band. It's no wonder why Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder are 7-time International Bluegrass Music Association award winners. Fans and critics alike have often requested a collection of instrumentals for this group of players who are known world-wide for their master musicianship. This is the first time they have released a full CD focusing on that musicianship.

$ 11.00