TransAtlantic Sessions CD

1. Waiting For The Federals - Aly Bain
2. Simple Life - Ricky Skaggs
3. Sanseptique - Tommy Hayes
4. Bachelor's Walk - Breda Smyth
5. Always Will - Nanci Griffith, Ricky Skaggs, Sharon White
6. La Danse de la Vie - Michael Doucet 
7. Nobody Wins - Radney Foster
8. Magic Foot - Sharon Shannon
9. Storms Are On The Ocean - Sharon White
10. Trouble In The Fields - Maura O'Connell
11. Hummingbird - Eddi Reader
12. Tribute To Peadar O'Donnell - Jerry Douglas
13. September When It Comes - Rosanne Cash
14. Marriage Made In Hollywood - Paul Brady
15. Puirt A Beul - Iain MacDonald

This critically-acclaimed album brings together some of the finest American, Scottish, and Irish roots artists from both sides of the Atlantic Ocean. Artists such as Rosanne Cash, Radney Foster, Maura O'Connell, Paul Brady, Ricky Skaggs, Sharon White, Aly Bain, Nanci Griffith, Jerry Douglas, and others collaborate to weave together a rich musical tapestry of bluegrass and Celtic music styles that's a pure delight to the ear. Standout performances include "Simple Life" (Ricky Skaggs), "Nobody Wins" (Radney Foster), "Trouble In The Fields" (Maura O'Connell), "September When It Comes" (Rosanne Cash), and "Marriage Made In Hollywood" (Paul Brady).

$ 7.00