Keith Sewell: Love Is A Journey CD

1. Love Is A Journey
2. Shambles
3. Sawdust Hill
4. Ripples On The Water
5. We Go Around
6. A Man Out Of Me
7. Duncan Station (Instrumental)
8. Tell Me Again
9. Love Is
10. Back Where We Belong
11. Misery And Happiness
12. When Love Came Down

Keith Sewell has written songs recorded by artists such as Montgomery Gentry, BR-549, Steve Wariner, John Cowan, and Ricky Skaggs and has played as a sideman for the Dixie Chicks, James Taylor, VinceGill, Marty Stuart, Earl Scruggs, Sam Bush, and Ricky Skaggs. His experiences along the way laid the foundation for his debut album, Love Is a Journey. Keith wrote or co-wrote all 12 songs, composed the arrangements, as well as the production, coming full circle as an artist to create the type of album he's always wanted to release - organic songs with heart and soul.

$ 8.00