Ryan Holladay: New Kid in Town CD

1. Boston Boy
2. When It Rains
3. My Caroline In Carolina
4. Shadow Ridge
5. Kaymoor Mine
6. There Is A God
7. The Road To Donnelaith
8. Midnight Radio
9. Blackjack
10. Hurry Sundown
11. 99 Years (And One Dark Day)
12. New Kid In Town

How many bluegrass artists do you know that: (a) have made multiple appearances on the Grand Ole Opry stage; (b) performed before a national television audience on the Oprah Winfrey Show; (c) performed at Carnegie Hall, and; (d) have their own bluegrass festival? Ryan Holladay has done all that (and more) before the age of 12 !!! There's a good reason, why, too -- this kid can pick with the best of 'em!

$ 7.00