Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder: Live at the Charleston Music Hall CD

1. Intro
2. Black Eyed Suzie
3. How Mountain Girls Can Love
4. On A Lonesome Night
5. Amanda Jewell
6. Why Did You Wander
7. A Simple Life
8. Goin' To The Ceili
9. The Old Home Place
10. I Heard My Mother Call My Name In Prayer
11. Crossville
12. Somewhere Nice Forever
13. Uncle Pen
14. Pig In A Pen
15. Cat's In the Cradle
16. Get Up John

Get a front-row seat for some of the most brilliant bluegrass music performances ever! Recorded live at the Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, South Carolina, Ricky Skaggs and his powerhouse band, Kentucky Thunder, took the stage for an exhilarating hour-long performance that proves exactly why they are the 8 time IBMA Instrumental Group of the Year! This album is filled with old and new favorites, including the 2003 Grammy Award winning song, “Simple Life”. Live at the Charleston Music Hall is guaranteed to keep your toes tappin’ with every listen!

$ 10.00